warming up

If I ever have a bright idea to visit a tropical exhibit of butterflies in the middle of walking around Philadelphia in November, I really hope whomever I’m with bashes me on top of the head! 85°F (30°C) with 80% humidity after a couple of hours at 40°F (4°C) with no humidity means about 30min of sitting in a sauna, waiting for the condensation to leave the lens. Oh, and did I mention that I was wearing a sweatshirt and fleece-lined leggings under jeans in that sauna? Yeah, I’ve had better ideas… at least the butterflies were worth it!

2 thoughts on “warming up

Any thoughts?

