a warm and sunny cemetery

A long time ago, a Flickr contact sent me directions to a couple old Jewish cemeteries that, while being less than 10 miles from my house, I would have never ever found on my own. It took forever for me to get around to them, but last weekend I finally made it and had a bit of fun. There were three cemeteries next to each other in fenced off sections, each a mix of old and new graves. Being Jewish cemeteries, it was a nice change from the crosses and angels that I typically find. I look forward to going back this autumn, there are so many trees I suspect the colors will be wonderful!

One thought on “a warm and sunny cemetery

Any thoughts?

