in the meantime…

Took a trip to Chicago this weekend… saw some friends, drank a bit of beer, ate WAY too much food, oh– and took a few too many pictures 🙂 We went to the Shedd Aquarium, and in 5 hours managed to take 850 photos (and my husband has another 500 or so for me to work with!). Since it’ll probably take all night for me just to get the photos into Lightroom, I decided to post some pics from my last vacation back in November. So, here’s two very very old graves (sadly, I don’t know how old and didn’t see dates on them) from Williamsburg, Virginia. I’m pretty sure, based on the imagery and location, that they are the oldest graves I’ve ever togged.

angel detail

angel

skull

skull detail

One thought on “in the meantime…

  1. This is really the third post, of your site I really browsed.
    Still I really love this particular one, Window Coverings “in the meantime | urban.

    photography” the most. Cya ,Wilma

Any thoughts?

