a touch of crazy

I know better than to go to Phipps Conservatory on a weekend afternoon… there’s always too many people for me to really even attempt to get good photos. Not to mention, a greenhouse on a sunny day at noon is pretty much an effort in futility to try to get good photos anyway. But for some reason yesterday, when there wasn’t a cloud in the sky, I forgot about these things because I was so excited for the Orchid show. Well, I’m going to go back tomorrow first thing when they open to try to get some orchid pics, but here are a few crazy little abstracts to match my craziness for going yesterday!

bursting

veins

medusa

ouch

6 thoughts on “a touch of crazy

Any thoughts?

