Scavenger Hunt

Yesterday, I met up with the Pittsburgh PhotoSafari Group for a photo scavenger hunt in Pittsburgh’s Strip District.  We were given a list of 10 photo captions and armed with our creativity and cameras, we set off.  Our captions were”

  1. Watch out! There’s a(n)______ on/behind/under/over your________!
  2. I know that fish!
  3. one’s company, two’s a ________
  4. trust me, it’s perfectly edible!
  5. how do you fit a(n) _______ inside a(n)_________?
  6. knock, knock… who’s there?
  7. Roses are red, violets are blue, _______________________
  8. say “cheese”
  9. “excuse me officer, I seem to have lost my ___________”
  10. awww… that’s so sweet!

I couldn’t find them all… but I did get most 🙂  Here’s my results:

 

“Watch out! There’s a panda on your head!”

 

Say “Cheese”

 

Trust me, it’s perfectly edible!

I know that fish!

 

Roses are red, violets are blue… I prefer Coke, what about you?

Awww… that’s so sweet!

Knock, knock…. whoooo’s there”

Excuse me officer, I seem to have lost my coffee!   …. or maybe I drank it already…

4 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt

Any thoughts?

