my favorite food

nothing makes me happier than using a mallet to eat my food!  i still can’t believe that my husband ever convinced me to try blue crabs since i can’t eat fish unless it’s filleted because i don’t like the eyes looking at me and don’t like to eat ribs that i have to gnaw the bone for,  but oh man! from the first time crab hit my mouth, it’s been my favorite food!  While Mr. Bill’s is the best (and quite worth the 5 hour drive and couple hours wait!), these were quite tasty and delivered to my house.  Can’t wait till they have another Groupon/Double Take/Living Social/any deal!

4 thoughts on “my favorite food

Any thoughts?

