Iron City Brewery

I was looking through the archives the other night, trying to clear out some of the excess pics that have accumulated quite quickly since I started my 365 in January.  It didn’t take long before I was distracted from that task though, because I happened upon some shots of the Iron City Brewery.  These were taken at the Art All Night exhibit in April, where I sold my first photo!  This was  a really great building to wander around and I would have loved to have gotten more shots of the outside but the weather just didn’t cooperate… I’ll certainly participate again next year and hopefully the rain will stay away.

Any thoughts?

