mushrooms!

Not sure if there are more mushrooms in my yard this year because of all the rain we’ve had, or if it’s just that I’ve never looked before.   As I was walking around my garden, I caught sight of a bright white ‘shroom under the pine tree.  As I started crawling around in the mud to get the right angle, I found at least three other species of mushrooms in that small area.  My favorite though are these super delicate little itty bitty guys.  They look like a fairy should be living in them.

One thought on “mushrooms!

Any thoughts?

